Countries on Ireland's travel quarantine list from April 15th

Darragh Kelly

On April 15th another 16 countries will be added to Ireland's travel quarantine list, These countries include; Bangladesh, Maldives, Pakistan, Kenya, Armenia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Turkey, Ukraine, Bermuda, Canada, United States of America, Curaçao

Today's Headlines

More News

Download the Sunday World app

Now download the free app for all the latest Sunday World News, Crime, Irish Showbiz and Sport. Available on Apple and Android devices

WatchMore Videos