Style & ShowbizShowbiz

RIhanna is 'happiest girl in the world' following ANTI release

RIhanna is 'happiest girl in the world' following ANTI release

Rihanna is the "happiest girl in the world" following the release of her new LP 'ANTI'.

The 27-year-old singer unleashed her highly-anticipated eighth album onto the world today (28.01.16) for free via her Roc Nation boss Jay Z's streaming service TIDAL.

Since giving away the record to her "navy", Rihanna has been inundated with messages on Twitter and social media praising her collection of fresh songs and she is thrilled her fans are enjoying her new music.

She tweeted: "You guys legit made me the happiest girl in the world!! I'm so grateful that you appreciate the #ANTI album! It's the most rewarding feeling (sic)"

Fans have been able to access 'Anti' on TIDAL by following a link she has posed online and using the code "ANTI" to download.

The LP was preceded by the single 'Work', a collaboration with Drake.

Since the track came out on Wednesday (27.01.16) it has shot straight to number one in over 70 countries.

'ANTI' runs for 13 tracks and features a song based around the melody of Tame Impala's 'New Person, Same Old Mistakes', entitled 'Same Ol' Mistake'.

The album will be available to purchase as a physical copy on February 5.

'ANTI' full tracklisting:

1. 'Consideration' (feat. SZA)

2. 'James Joint'

3. 'Kiss it Better'

4. 'Work' (feat. Drake)

5. 'Desperado'

6. 'Woo'

7. 'Needed Me'

8. 'Yeah. I Said It'

9. 'Same Ol' Mistakes'

10. 'Never Ending'

11. 'Love On The Brain'

12. 'Higher'

13. 'Close To You'