Kerry spring a few surprises in team for All-Ireland showdown with the Dubs


Eamonn Fitzmaurice has made a few shock calls in the XV to face Dublin on Sunday.

The big news is that Marc O Sé has been dropped, with Aidan O'Mahony getting the full-back slot for the biggest game of the year.

Another change in the full-back line sees corner back Paul Murphy missing out as Fionn Fitzgerald gets the nod.

And in the full forward line, Kieran Donaghy, subbed at half-time for Paul Geany against Tyrone, starts on the bench with Geaney getting the No 14 shirt.

Dublin will name their team tomorrow night.

1. Brendan Kealy Kilcummin 
2. Fionn Fitzgerald Dr Crokes 
3. Aidan O’Mahony Rathmore
4. Shane Enright Tarbert 
5. Jonathan Lyne Killarney Legion 
6. Peter Crowley Laune Rangers
7. Killian Young Renard 
8. Anthony Maher Duagh 
9. David Moran (C) Kerins O’Rahillys
10. Stephen O’Brien Kenmare 
11. Johnny Buckley Dr Crokes 
12. Donnchadh Walsh Cromane
13. Colm Cooper Dr Crokes
14. Paul Geaney Dingle
15. James O’Donoghue Killarney Legion
16. Brian Kelly Killarney Legion
17. Kieran Donaghy Austin Stacks
18. Marc Ó Sé An Ghaeltacht
19. Paul Murphy Rathmore
20. Bryan Sheehan St Marys
21. Barry John Keane Kerins O’Rahillys
22. Darran O’Sullivan Glenbeigh-Glencar
23. Paul Galvin Finuge
24. Tommy Walsh Kerins O’Rahillys 
25. Pa Kilkenny Glenbeigh/Glencar
26. Alan Fitzgerald Castlegregory