There's a new app that lets you check who deleted you on Facebook
There's a new app destined to create a lot of drama among so-called friends.
If you're the type of person who checks their Facebook and stresses when you're a friend down then this is the latest app for you.
A new app, which is discreetly called 'Who Deleted Me On Facebook', will show you who's banished you from their digital friends' list.
It informs you when friends have disappeared from your list and whether it was them deactivating their account or just flat-out deleting you.
However, it will not show you who thought you surplus to social media requirements - only those who delete you after you acquire the app will show.
It also gives you information on the last time your friends were logged in via a a "last seen" timestamp.
The free browser plug-in uses GPS data to let you stalk your Facebook contacts, creepily offering you a glimpse of their precise movements on a map.
It's free, and the app is available for both iPhone and Android handsets, as well Chrome browsers through a plugin.
This should be good...